Songlist (26th Feb 2019)

12 songs for the last jam was just about right, so we’ll stick to that number going forwards. Not many changes to the songlist this week, we’ve just swapped The Tide is High for Creep and changed the order. No changes to the songbook, so it’s still v1.8.

Download a PDF of the songlist

  • Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash (pg80)
  • Dirty Old Town – The Pogues (pg60)
  • Bad Moon Rising – Creedence Clearwater Revival (pg26)
  • C’mon Everybody – Eddie Cochran (pg42)
  • Big Yellow Taxi – Joni Mitchell (pg29)
  • Creep – Radiohead (pg52)
  • I’m a Believer – The Monkees (pg106)
  • In the Summertime – Mungo Jerry (pg109)
  • Billy O’Shea – Traditional (pg30)
  • Sit Down – James (pg177)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg169)
  • Five Hundred Miles – The Proclaimers (pg79)

Page numbers are for v1.8 of the songbook. Download it from the songbook page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: