Songlist (19th Mar 2019)

No changes to the songlist this week. Thought there’s been a few changes to the songbook, so make sure you download the new version from the songbook page.

  • Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash (pg81)
  • Dirty Old Town – The Pogues (pg61)
  • Bad Moon Rising – Creedence Clearwater Revival (pg27)
  • C’mon Everybody – Eddie Cochran (pg42)
  • Big Yellow Taxi – Joni Mitchell (pg30)
  • Hi Ho Silver Lining – Jeff Beck (pg94)
  • I’m a Believer – The Monkees (pg107)
  • In the Summertime – Mungo Jerry (pg110)
  • Billy O’Shea – Traditional (pg31)
  • Sit Down – James (pg180)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg171)
  • Five Hundred Miles – The Proclaimers (pg80)

Page numbers are for v1.9 of the songbook. Download it from the songbook page.

Download a PDF of the songlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: