Songlist (9th April 2019)

Couple of changes to the songlist this week. Ooh La La and Common People have been added and I’m a Believer and In the Summertime have been removed. The songbook is still v.1.10.

  • Bad Moon Rising – Creedence Clearwater Revival (pg27)
  • I’m into Something Good – Herman’s Hermits (pg108)
  • Stuck in the Middle with You – Stealers Wheel (191)
  • Big Yellow Taxi – Joni Mitchell (pg30)
  • Hi Ho Silver Lining – Jeff Beck (pg94)
  • Sit Down – James (pg180)
  • Ooh La La – The Faces (pg157)
  • Billy O’Shea – Traditional (pg31)
  • Common People – Pulp (pg50)
  • Nine to Five – Dolly Parton (pg150)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg171)
  • Five Hundred Miles – The Proclaimers (pg80)

Page numbers are for v1.10 of the songbook. Download it from the songbook page.

Download a PDF of the songlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: