Songlist (2nd July 2019)

Well, we’ve got a few changes to the songlist this week, with a selection of songs in there out of the songbook for the new Big Ukulele Singalong night. Don’t forget, that starts on the 19th July!

There’s also a new songbook, v1.16. No new songs in this version, but lots of corrections!

  • Bad Moon Rising – Creedence Clearwater Revival (pg28)
  • I’m a Believer – The Monkees (pg111)
  • Don’t Worry, Be Happy – Bobby McFerrin (pg71)
  • I’m Yours – Jason Mraz (pg113)
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight – The Tokens (pg139)
  • Common People – Pulp (pg51)
  • Riptide – Vance Joy (pg187)
  • Paint it Black – The Rolling Stones (pg168)
  • Delilah – Tom Jones (pg62)
  • With or Without You – U2 (pg253)
  • Teenage Kicks – The Undertones (pg223)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg186)
  • Five Hundred Miles – The Proclaimers (pg82)

Page numbers are for v1.16 of the songbook. Download it from the songbook page.

Download a PDF of the songlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: