Songlist (16th July 2019)

A few more changes to the songlist this week, with more songs in there out of the songbook for the new Big Ukulele Singalong night. Don’t forget, that starts on the 19th July, just one week to go!

  • Bad Moon Rising – Creedence Clearwater Revival (pg28)
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight – The Tokens (pg139)
  • Dirty Old Town – The Pogues (pg63)
  • Hi Ho Silver Lining – Jeff Beck (pg98)
  • I’m Yours – Jason Mraz (pg113)
  • Hallelujah (abridged) – Leonard Cohen (pg91)
  • Common People – Pulp (pg51)
  • Wicked Game – Chris Isaak (pg250)
  • Riptide – Vance Joy (pg187)
  • Teenage Kicks – The Undertones (pg223)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg186)
  • Delilah – Tom Jones (pg62)
  • Five Hundred Miles – The Proclaimers (pg82)

Page numbers are for v1.17 of the songbook. Download it from the songbook page.

Download a PDF of the songlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: