Songlist (20th August 2019)

No changes to the songlist this week folks.

  • Bad Moon Rising – Creedence Clearwater Revival (pg18)
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight – The Tokens (pg66)
  • Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash (pg42)
  • Hi Ho Silver Lining – Jeff Beck (pg49)
  • I’m Yours – Jason Mraz (pg60)
  • Hallelujah – Leonard Cohen (pg45)
  • Common People – Pulp (pg28)
  • Riptide – Vance Joy (pg87)
  • Pistol Packin’ Momma – Al Dexter (pg80)
  • Teenage Kicks – The Undertones (pg99)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg86)
  • Delilah – Tom Jones (pg34)
  • I’m Gonna Be (500) Miles – The Proclaimers (pg58)

Page numbers are for v2.0 of the songbook. Download it from the songbook page.

Download a PDF of the songlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: