Songlist (12th November 2019)

A few changes to the songlist this week. Some new songs have joined the list, plus the Christmas songs have been rotated for others from the songbook. There’s also a new version of the Chirstmas songbook, now v1.2 and with three new songs! 🎅🎄

  • Mr Tambourine Man – Bob Dylan (pg74)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg90)
  • Let It Snow – Martina McBride (Christmas pg15)
  • Hi Ho Silver Lining – Jeff Beck (pg51)
  • Don’t Stop Believin’ – Journey (pg36)
  • Shotgun – George Ezra (pg94)
  • It’s Not Unusual – Tom Jones (pg64)
  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer – Johnny Marks (Christmas pg21)
  • Teenage Kicks – The Undertones (pg106)
  • Silent Night – Mohr & Gruber (Christmas pg23)
  • Riptide – Vance Joy (pg91)
  • Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash (pg43)

Page numbers are for v2.3 of the songbook and v1.2 of the Big Christmas Ukulele Songbook.

Download a PDF of the songlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: