Songlist (19th November 2019)

Some more changes to the songlist this week, with the Christmas songs swapped again. There’s also a new version of the Christmas songbook, now v1.3. 🎅🎄

  • Mr Tambourine Man – Bob Dylan (pg74)
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash (pg90)
  • Feliz Navidad – Jose Feliciano (Christmas pg8)
  • Hi Ho Silver Lining – Jeff Beck (pg51)
  • Don’t Stop Believin’ – Journey (pg36)
  • Shotgun – George Ezra (pg94)
  • It’s Not Unusual – Tom Jones (pg64)
  • Lonely This Christmas – Mud (Christmas pg16)
  • Teenage Kicks – The Undertones (pg106)
  • Last Christmas – Wham! (Christmas pg14)
  • Riptide – Vance Joy (pg91)
  • Folsom Prison Blues – Johnny Cash (pg43)

Page numbers are for v2.3 of the songbook and v1.3 of the Big Christmas Ukulele Songbook.

Download a PDF of the songlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: